• How many posts did you write?
  • I have 20 post not counting this one.
  • How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?
  • I have 3 posts that were assigned for school, 6 post set by the challenge, and 11 of my own interest posts.
  • How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?
  • I have received 49 total comments on my 20 bog posts.
  • Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happen
  • My post on mountain lions received the most comments. I think it had the most comments because it had a lot of interesting information
  • Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?
  • My favorite was dogs and puppies because I love dogs. They are my favorite animal.
  • Did you change blog themes at all and why?
  • Yes.   Because I got tired of it a lot.
  • How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?
  • I have one widget. I think that is enough.
  • How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?
  • I have my whole class on my blog but I have no overseas students.
  • Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?
  • I us https://padlet.com/.
  • Thank you for reading