Jessica: My purpose is to convince you that cats are better than fish.

Katie’s purpose is to convince you that fish are better than cats.

 

Jessica: Cats are better than fish, because they have majestic fur.

Katie: Fish are better than cats because fish have beautiful shiny scales.

Jessica: Cats are way better than fish because they are cute and fluffy and they also have better eyes than a fish. My cat is so cute and fluffy with pretty eyes.  Also, my cat gives me kisses.

Katie: The fish can swim around in their tank and cats jump around and scratch the couches while the fish is totally innocent. The fish can’t hop around or even scratch couches. They also can’t be loud and screech loudly.

Jessica: My cat has whiskers that feel so smooth. Cats are much better because their face has whiskers.

Katie: Fish have shiny majestic scales and when they swim their tail sways in the clear fresh water. They are beautiful and pretty at all times and they don’t have to be cleaned often.

Jessica: Do you like the cat?

Katie: I guess.

Katie: Do you like mine?

Jessica: ya

As you can see I like cats better than fish.

Who do you like the best?

imagesbetta_male_blue_120125a2_w0640